Committee Members

We believe that government works best when all voices are heard and everybody participates.

Halyna Barranik
Penny Coleman
Manna Jo Greene
John Hughes
Matt Igoe
Kelleigh McKenzie
Maureen Morrow
Amy Myslik
Barbara Piombino
Amy Poux
Greg Rabuffo
Jesse Scherer
Daniel Scherrer
John Schwartz
Andy Wagener

If you’d like to participate, please email for meeting info. We’d love you see you!